addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Laura S.


Allston, MA

Member since:

May 20, 2013


How long have you lived in Boston?

I arrived in Boston in August last year, and I will be here until June 2014.

What have you enjoyed already that was free [or cheap] in Boston?

I enjoy walking around the Commons, as well as the Public gardens, listening to the musicians and people watching. In Norwood there is a candle pin bowling alley, where you can play for $4!

What are your hobbies/interests?

My hobbies are anything creative, being outside, musical, or socializing.

What events would you recommend or like to see happen?

I have free time during the day, so daytime activities would suit me the most.

How did you learn about FACT-Boston?

No answer yet


I am 27 years young, and am working as an au pair in the suburbs of Boston. I was a teacher before being an au pair and I have been studying at the BAC.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy