addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Self Reliance, Homesteading, Survival, Preparedness, and Sustainable Living in Northwest Arkansas and Surrounding Areas

We're 319 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    Weekly coffee clutch

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Mar 31, 2012

Organizer:

Al & Arn
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy