addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for First-Time mothers - whether you have already had your little one or if you are counting down the days till your baby's arrival.

We're 442 Moms and Babies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    2 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 4:00 PM

    Monthly Meet-Up at Chesterfield Mall Play Area AND Toy Tyme

    2 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 4:00 PM

    Monthly Meet-Up at Chesterfield Mall Play Area AND Toy Tyme

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 4:00 PM

    Monthly Meet-Up at Chesterfield Mall Play Area AND Toy Tyme

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 4:00 PM

    Monthly Meet-Up at Chesterfield Mall Play Area AND Toy Tyme

    1 Moms and Babies attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1:00 PM

    Weekly Circle of Baby Moms

    1 Moms and Babies attending
 
Founded Jan 8, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Amie Ford Barlow, Faina, Lindsay Sorensen, Stephanie, Tina
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy