addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet to support a process of internal transformation. Share personal experience, get in touch with a teacher, become part of a group of like minded people, offer help and assistance.

We're 17 Students

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    2 Students attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kabbalah group monthly meeting

    1 Students attending
 
Founded Dec 28, 2015
  • Students 17
  • Upcoming Meetups 6
  • Past Meetups 8

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Dima Semensky
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy