This Meetup is past

6 people went

Price: $60.00 /per person
Location image of event venue

Details

Dear Flower of Life Member,

We are proud to announce Flower of Life's first annual Awake And Empowered Expo on October 11, 12, 13th at Cobo Center in Downtown Detroit! This event is the culmination of over a year of planning and preparation. This international event will be the first of its kind in Michigan and the world, bringing together experts in Raw Food, Holistic Health, Science, Technology, Consciousness, Spiritual Growth, Ancient Archaeology, Whistleblower Testimony, Activism, Vibrational Healing, Ancient Civilizations, Energy Healing, Dream Work, Ormus and Alchemy, Aura Reading, Hypnotherapy, Energy Work and Exercise, Psychic Channeling, Astrology, and many more.

Learn more and buy your tickets at: www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/)

General Admission Passes start at $60 for the entire weekend.

Vegan Raw Food as well as Non-Vegetarian Meals are available for additional purchase.

Some of our presenters include:

Ethann Fox (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/ethann-fox): Raise Your Consciousness And Remove Karma and Negative Emotions Dr. Peter Gariaev (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/peter-gariaev): Linguistic Wave Genetics Dr. Gennady Shipov: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/gennady-shipov) Torsion Fields, Free Energy Technology, Advanced Propulsion Systems, Telekinesis, Teleportation Kerry Cassidy: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/kerry-cassidy) Project Camelot Whistleblower Testimony, And Our Place In The Galactic Community Mark Romero: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/mark-romero) High Vibration Sound Healing Fully Raw Kristina: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/fully-raw-kristina) Improving Your Health Through A Raw Food Diet Michael Tellinger: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/michael-tellinger) Ancient Civilizations and Their Advanced Technologies Laura Eisenhower: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/laura-eisenhower) Myths, Timelines, Stargates, Transforming DNA Light Body Activation, ET Races, Fallen Angelic Realms, and How to Move to Zero Point Energy David Kane, Ulrike (Riki) Kretschmar (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/david-riki) & Charles Dragoo: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/charles-dragoo) The Health Benefits of Ormus Dr. Matt Martuano: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/dr-matt-martuano) A Multidimensional Approach To Healing The Ecosystem Within Dr. Dream: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/dr-dream) Raising And Maintaining A Higher Consciousness To Support Our Immune Systems And Increase Overall Well-Being Anca Iordanchianu: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/anca-iordachianu) Benefits of Wheatgrass Juicing and Demo
Lloyd Mear: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/lloyd-mear) Healing By The Numbers Dr. Kendra Pearsall: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/dr-kendra-pearsall) Protect Yourself From Our Modern Toxic World (GMOs, Chemtrails, Mercury, Fluoride) A.J. Deeds: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/aj-deeds) Smart Meters and Electromagnetic Fields Dr. Sam Tocco: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/dr-sam-tocco) Eating For Health And Ultimate Longevity Barb Morey (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/barb-morey) And Kimberly Beck (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/kimberly-beck): Understanding Your Aura Energy System Dr. Justin Coven: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/justin-coven) Ki Qigong Jeff Smith: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/jeff-smith) Tai Chi Valerie Weir and Dale Prentiss: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/meredith-smith) Planetary Gongs Eve Mormino: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/eve-mormino) Ashati For Mental and Spiritual Growth Zachary Green: "Genetic Roulette" Documentary and Q&A Michael J. Murphy: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/michael-j-murphy) Filmmaker of "What In The World Are They Spraying?" and Q&A Zorica Zaric: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/zorica-zaric) Raw Food and Health Mark Deagle: (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/bio/mark-deagle) Astrology and The Future Of The World

...and many more exciting events, activities, and exhibitors in the newly renovated Cobo Center. You can learn more about this phenomenal event as well as purchase tickets by going to www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com. (http://www.awakeandempoweredexpo.com/)

Be sure to join our Facebook Group for specials and Free Giveaways. We will be giving away a FREE VIP Pass With Meals and Afterglow to one lucky member of our Facebook group. If you are the winner and have already purchased a ticket, your purchase will be credited back to you. This is a $645 Value For FREE To One Lucky Facebook Member.

Don't miss out. Join our Facebook Group Today At: http://www.facebook.com/AwakeAndEmpoweredExpo (https://www.facebook.com/AwakeAndEmpoweredExpo)

Please look for future emails from us with exclusive special offers for members of our Meetup.com groups.

About The Awake And Empowered Expo

The mission of the Awake and Empowered Expo is to offer attendees the opportunity to enrich and enlighten their lives in all areas of human consciousness, health and well-being. Our event is the culmination of groundbreaking information in technology, health, spirituality and science presented by pioneers and experts from around the world. Attendees will be motivated to reach their highest potential self by exploring alternative perspectives that will enrich their life journey. The goal of our guest speakers and panels is to share their views and provide real world tools that will inspire positive change, while encouraging attendee interaction and exchange of ideas with one another. The expo also offers the opportunity to investigate a unique group of exhibitors and sponsors who are advancing health and longevity with innovative products and services.

As we are each a participant in the co-creation of a new world, every person who awakens will cause a ripple effect across the consciousness of the planet that will unavoidably awaken and inspire others. The Awake and Empowered Expo ultimately aims to raise global consciousness, as we come together to empower ourselves and each other to live at our collective highest potential.