addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Schaumburg, IL

Member since:

October 14, 2013

Why did you join Friends First Social Group?

I'm looking for a different approach on meeting nice and friendly people. I am still trying to find my soul-mate.I believe everybody has one.You just have to keep on pursuing your dream and never give up hope.

What is your status? Chose One: Single-never married, Seperated/Divorcing, Single-Divorced, Widowed, Commited Couple, Married


How would you describe your personality type? Choose from: FUN, Extrovert, Never Met A Stranger, Somewhere In The Middle, Quiet, Shy, Introvert, Laid Back, Wild and Crazy.

Quiet and somewhat shy in the beginning but after I get to know people I am a very fun and social person with a good sense of humor.I do have a wild and crazy side to me even thou I am a very calm and laid-back person most of the time.

So what do you think that your biggest personality asset is?

I am a honest down to earth person who really cares about others.

What do you enjoy doing the most in life ? Hobbies? Work? Tell us!

I love DA BEARS,going out to different restaurants.I really enjoy going to the movies.I collect coins.I like traveling to the Carribean or little road trips.As far as work goes,i took an early retirement over a year ago.I worked as a warehouse mgr. for a gaming co. for over 20 yrs.


I was born in Chicago.I've been divorced for 10 years.I live in Elk Grove.I love to laugh and have fun.I'm looking for new ways to meet new friends.Maybe my soul-mate is out there.

What Luke is saying about this Meetup Group

The BEST !!!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy