addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Priscilla P


Hoffman Estates, IL
Hometown: Hoffman Estates

Member since:

February 19, 2012

Why did you join Friends First Social Group?

I found you searching on the Internet, am looking for friends in a low-pressure situtation without having to feel like I need to couple up. I noticed that this seems to be mostly people in my age group, so that prompted me to sign up as well.

What is your status? Chose One: Single-never married, Seperated/Divorcing, Single-Divorced, Widowed, Commited Couple, Married


How would you describe your personality type? Choose from: FUN, Extrovert, Never Met A Stranger, Somewhere In The Middle, Quiet, Shy, Introvert, Laid Back, Wild and Crazy.

Somewhere in the Middle

So what do you think that your biggest personality asset is?

I am a good listener and am willing to take the time to get to know you better.

What do you enjoy doing the most in life ? Hobbies? Work? Tell us!

I like to bowl, of course. This activity prompted me to contact your group as the perfect opportunity to check you out. Church is also a big part of my life. Spending time with family and friends is important, a big reason why I came back to live up here. Music wise, I like the oldies that I grew up with. I work in a import department at a logistics company full time and clean homes part time as my work. That, of course, takes a lot of time right there.


I am Priscilla. I have moved back to the area almost four years ago after living in KY for 23 years, my 25 year old daughter still lives there. I look forward to meeting folks in your group.

What Priscilla P is saying about this Meetup Group

I think this is a great group of friendly people to hang out with. No pressure to enter a romantic relationship with anyone. I look forward to future events.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy