addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Friends of Crochet meets every Thursday!

Come join us! We crochet, share ideas and projects. Eat, drink and be merry!

Being friendly and sociable is paramount, please don't bring drama to our happy place.

If you have never crocheted and want to learn.... This group is for you! We're here for each other!

We are a small group but would like to add a few more friends to our group.

All ages are welcome to join. There is no cost to join. Just bring along a current project that you are working on, or yarn and a hook if you are new to crochet and we'll help point you in the right direction and get you started on a project!

Knitters Welcome!! But no drama queens please...

We're 28 Crochet Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Friends of Crochet

    0 Crochet Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 20, 2014

Organizer:

Kitty
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy