addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Dublin, CA
Hometown: San Francisco

Member since:

August 20, 2013

Describe your current diet/lifestyle.

Veggie fruits and some vegan slightly cooked foods for mommy kids eat as well as other things daddy likes to cook Hindu vegetarian.

What is your favorite fruit?

Jackfruit!!! Dragon fruit, kiwi, banana, peaches!!! Too many to list they are all yummy!

Are you familiar with a fruit based diet?

No answer yet

What are your favorite activities?

Gardening, Hiking, biking,swimming, tennis, camping, exploring new places and making new friends and meeting people from everywhere. Living and loving life as a active family.


We love to meet new people and try new things and we are big time gardeners!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy