addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group will be up for any and all fun activities in and around the Media area. Happy hours, dinners, game nights, listening to a band, seeing a performance, hiking, kayaking ~ anything. Have an idea? Make suggestions!

A photo of YOU is required for membership approval. (i.e., no pets, flowers, emojis, avatars, etc). It helps event hosts identify our members when they attend events.


We're 752 Socializers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    A Longwood Christmas

    6 Socializers attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    2 Socializers attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Banff Mountain Film Festival 2016-2017 Tour

    2 Socializers attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 7:45 PM

    Quizzo @ Stephen's On State

    1 Socializers attending
 
Founded Dec 16, 2012

Organizers:

Karl K, Arlene M, Carol B.
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy