addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Steve O.

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

August 26, 2013

Why are you joining this group?

I'm a social person and enjoy being around others who are social too. It would be nice to share past experiences with others around my age and maybe create some new experiences to share.

What are your favorite hobbies?

I love gardening, being outdoors and enjoy the sun. I also enjoy old movie classics, sci-fi, musicals romantic movies, dinners out and social gatherings. I've always enjoyed ice skating, as a spectater.

What types of events are you most likely to do?

I would enjoy going to the theatre, weekend trips, social gathering meeting new people and maybe trying some new ventures that my come my way.

Introduction

Hey there, my name is Steve. I've recently retired from the postoffice after 24 years. I was in a relationship for 17 years and enjoy being single for the moment.


Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy