addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ben L.


San Francisco, CA

Member since:

June 27, 2012

What do you enjoy doing socially?

Activities: I pretty much like everything as long as it is all about having fun. Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, pretty much all sports and staying fit and active.…..hiking, biking, kayaking, reading, cooking, or as simple as having a good conversation. I also like to drink moderately, especially fine wining and dining. I wish I was great in the kitchen when it comes to preparing dinner parties but that is not me, although I am great at volunteering at cleaning up and socializing. Game night is cool, board games, wii, bowling, or card games. I enjoy taking in a movie, dancing, or checking out a play at a big or small playhouse. Being a homebody is just as fun. Movie night at the house is awesome.

Tell us about yourself

No answer yet

What do you hope to get out of the group?

No answer yet


I grew up in the Midwest and very down to earth guy. I had a very good upbringing and came out somewhat later in life. I am very easy going and enjoy meeting new people, while getting to know them.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy