addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ryan B.


San Francisco, CA

Member since:

August 25, 2012

What do you enjoy doing socially?

Playing tennis, running, the gym, movies, food, a good conversation over a good cocktail (Manhattan), theater, etc. I wouldn't consider myself an 'outdoorsy' kind of guy. But I do like exploring the city, going for a hike and I'm not afraid roughing it. Ok, maybe I'm afraid just a little bit! I consider my self an inquisitive person by nature. Drinks, game night, dining out or just a coffee and walking about is Ok by me.

Tell us about yourself

No answer yet

What do you hope to get out of the group?

No answer yet


Interested in expanding my circle of friends. Looking for people to pal around with. I'm single, 41 years old, outgoing, inquisitive and genuine.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy