addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Bryce

Location:

Canoga Park, CA
Hometown: Canoga Park

Member since:

November 6, 2013

Could you tell us a little about yourself, your interests and hobbies? Please put your face photo in your profile so we know who you are.

Home guy -- improvement, design, cooking/baking, gardening Culture guy -- theatre, concerts, museums, galleries Social guy -- travel, excursions, day trips

What activities would you like to see in this group?

Have a nice home with pool/spa so probably could host a summer party at some point. Just like to meet new people and network.

Are you single? In a Relationship? Are you looking?

This varies regularly -- there's no ring on my finger. I'm always open for great connections and eventually it would be nice to have a mate.

What do you do on your weekends?

Same thing I do on my weekdays...currently not working in corporate world, so I may be working my Pampered Chef business (or other income-generating activities), spending it with friends, day trips, etc.

CONTRIBUTIONS are appreciated. When you "CHIP IN" you'll have "SUPPORTING MEMBER" under your name in YOUR PROFILE and when you RSVP for events.

Taking a pass on the $5 for now being that I'm in the "unemployed" category and my resources are tighter than tight. Hopefully my nice personality can hold off the bill collectors for a bit...lol. And if I host an event at some point, I/my friends usually contribute quite a bit that would more than compensate for this current deficit. Actually I usually don't require any fees from attendees other than bring a dish/drink.

Introduction

Hi - Original MidWest/Southern guy relocated to the Big City. As a small town boy, I tend to prefer suburbs to urbs for living, but I'm adventurous! Great cook/baker and love to eat...


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy