addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jon D.


Glencoe, IL
Hometown: Glencoe, Il

Member since:

January 25, 2012

Introduce yourself

I am 32 years old. I live in Glencoe. I could take the train north to a group meeting.

What is your age?

I am 32 years old.

What do you like to do for fun?

I like sports, tv, movies, shopping, and socializing with other people.

Do you have any ideas for fun activities for the group?

We should go to a movie or play board games that are not too complicated.


My name is Jon Douglas. I am 32 years old and I live in Glencoe. I graduated from DePaul University in 2004. I have had a few jobs, but currently I am unemployed. I am looking for a fun group to go to that is accessible by train or car.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy