addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sean G.


Lisle, IL

Member since:

January 24, 2012

Introduce yourself

My name is Sean, I have have lived in the Chicagoland area most of my life. I travel often between the northern and southern suburbs to visit family and friends.

What is your age?


What do you like to do for fun?

I have a wide range of hobbies but particularly enjoy doing active things. I like jogging, volleyball, going out dancing, bowling etc. I'm always excited to try new things rather than doing the same-old stuff every week.

Do you have any ideas for fun activities for the group?

Depending on what everyone's interests I may have a few: - Recreational volleyball - Karaoke - Live concerts


Hi I'm Sean; I like beer and volleyball.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy