addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sarah C.


Lake Bluff, IL
Hometown: Delaware, OH

Member since:

May 23, 2013


Introduce yourself

Hi all! My name is Sarah and we (my husband, Eric and Yorkshire Terrier, Mason) just moved to the Lake Bluff area back in March. We are both originally from Ohio and love being social, being outside and meeting new people.

What is your age?

27, turning 28 in August

What do you like to do for fun?

Love being outdoors, going to concerts, reading, my husband and I love trying new restaurants/bars - anything social really!

Do you have any ideas for fun activities for the group?

Not at the moment, but I will absolutely change this once I do :)


Grew up in Ohio & graduated in 2007 from Wittenberg University. Currently work for a relocation company in Chicago and have been there for 2 years. My husband & I will be celebrating our 1 year anniversary Memorial Day weekend!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy