addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Beth G.

English & Western (OWNER)


Roswell, GA

Member since:

February 8, 2014

What is your riding experience? (None, Beginner, Intermediate, Experienced)

Beginner; have taken riding lessons (English & Western) for the last year but definitely still a beginner

If you ride, what style/discipline of riding do you enjoy? (ie. Western, English, Hunter/Jumper, Dressage, Saddleseat, etc.)

1st Western, then English

What type of events would you like to participate in? (ie. Trail riding, attending shows, horse clinics, riding lessons, etc.)

Trail riding, attending shows, horse clinics,

How did you hear about us? (Meetup email, Meetup search, Facebook, Other Meetup group, web search, friend, Craigslist, etc.)

MeetUp member (Ginny Guilfoyle)

Do you own a horse? (Yes/No)

Yes, but the horse is not near near me. Horse(s) reside with my daughter in Benton, TN (about 2.5 hrs away)


Beth Gregory - lives in Roswell, GA; loves horses

What Beth G. is saying about this Meetup Group

love it!!!!! Wish I had found all of this sooner but now that I have, it is GREAT!!!!

Member of

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy