addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Maria M.

Location:

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hometown: Weston

Member since:

September 19, 2013

What interests you about this group?

I am interested in making new friends in my area.

What city in Broward are you living in? Anyone "new in town"?

Cooper city.

Are you available Monday- Friday for daytime events? Which days are best for you?

I am available every Friday and some other weekdays in advance for events

Optional: To better get to know you, what is your professional background? or Are you a " Household engineer" mom/wife)? Or In between Jobs? Or do mostly volunteer ?

My background is in medical office management, but my daughter is an opera singer and I've assisted her in many of her events

Introduction

I am 58 y. old , medical office manager. I work 4 days a week, off on Fridays and weekends. I have 3 grown children. I enjoy dinners,movies, traveling,coffee chats,books and cocktails and cooking parties.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy