addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

SHARON K

Location:

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hometown: Plantation

Member since:

November 7, 2012

What interests you about this group?

As I don't have a lot of friends, and have been a recluse for the past 4years, it would be nice to get out and start meeting people again.

What city in Broward are you living in? Anyone "new in town"?

I live in East Plantation.

Are you available Monday- Friday for daytime events? Which days are best for you?

Since I work from home, I can arrange and plan my schedule accordingly.

Optional: To better get to know you, what is your professional background? or Are you a " Household engineer" mom/wife)? Or In between Jobs? Or do mostly volunteer ?

I am an attorney, and have been one for 28 years.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Sharon K. I am a single working mom with two teenagers. My son is attending school at the University of Miami and my daughter is in high school at American Heritage. I maintain a home office, wher eI've been an attorney for the last 28 years.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy