addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hannah B.

Location:

Livingston, MT

Member since:

June 23, 2013

Networks

What are you hoping to get from this group?

Since I've moved to the Bozeman area, I've noticed a pattern with most of the 20-something girls that I've met... They're all looking for more girlfriends. Friends to do fun things with, go out and talk to. These girls all come from different backgrounds. Some of them went to college here and many of their friends have left in search of jobs. Others moved here in the last few years and have friends at home or scattered across the US, but no strong network here yet. My goal is to bring everyone together to have fun and be a support for each other! I have wonderful friends located across the US-- however, I'm lucky if I get to see them once a year. I'm looking to build a close group of girlfriends right here to spend time with. I want to have fun together, go out, be active and outdoors and build lasting relationships.

Give us a few suggestions of things that you'd enjoy doing together.

Personally, I'd like to go running, hiking, to an exercise class, get drinks and/or dinner, wine nights, movie nights, go out dancing, stroll downtown, go to live music, float the river, go to happy hour, get coffee, and much more! Any other ideas are more than welcome.

Introduction

I moved to Livingston about four years ago, and I work from home. I'm 29, born and raised in Maine. Before I moved here, I worked at a dude ranch in Wyoming. I love riding horses, working out, coffee, good beer, and great conversation.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy