addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A Goddess Mama is a strong, intelligent, nurturing woman...

Beautiful on the inside and out...

She has a free, independent spirit, but is also grounded in the earth, dedicated to her family...

She is always seeking truth, love & light... living out loud!

A Goddess Mama finds comfort & refuge with other Mamas.

We invite Goddess Mamas of all ages and stages... whether you have kids (young or grown), you are expecting, or you are planning to have kids someday. This intention of this group is to offer yoga, meditation, music, play dates, Mamas Nights Out, insights, ideas, inspiration and communal, motherly support. Please join us and invite all the Goddess Mamas you know. Share in the wisdom and friendship of Mamas in our community.

We're 633 Goddess Mamas

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 26, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 10:00 AM

    Playground Play Date in Topanga

    0 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM

    Sunday Free Art Workshop

    1 Goddess Mamas attending
 
Founded Oct 29, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mary and 5 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy