addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A wonderful group for women of all ages to get out, have fun, and develop some great friendships! Explore a variety of activities from pampering nights, movies, food, shopping, arts, reading, hiking and other outdoor activities, community service, and wherever our interests take us! New activities will be added frequently, so keep checking the calendar! Also, feel free to recommend activities that you would like to see and as always, any member is more than welcome to host an event(s). Just send me an email and I will gladly add it to the calendar :-)

We're 1,499 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    February Book Club -"The Children's Crusade"

    10 Members attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour...at DiMillo's!!!

    13 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    March Book Club- "Commonwealth"

    14 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 4:00 PM

    Movie and Munchies (revived)Late afternoon Matinee

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Book Club

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Wine, Beer and Spirit Tastings

    2 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 9, 2009

Organizers:

Tiffany and 14 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy