How to Boost MongoDB Performance? - Online Event

This is a past event

7 people went

Location image of event venue

Details

How to Boost MongoDB Performance? ➡ https://goo.gl/pTXH5W

The online event will take place on December 4th

In this webinar, you will dig into different performance use cases for standalone and distributed systems based on MongoDB, analyze different types of indexes supported by this database and also explore several techniques for optimizing CRUD operations.
All the tips revealed in this webinar come from Alexei’s hands-on experience with MongoDB, so prepare for 100% applicable & ready to use solutions.
This will be a live presentation. So you can list your questions for Alexei, he will answer them all during the event.

Save the date: December 4th
🔹 Bucharest 5PM // Paris 4PM // New York (EDT) 10AM // Guadalajara 9AM
🔹 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A
🔹 The webinar is in English.

After the session, all registered participants will receive the presentation via email.

FREE REGISTRATION ➡ https://goo.gl/pTXH5W

About the speaker
Alexei is a resourceful Agile practitioner and a truly IT enthusiast looking to improve and simplify processes through the use of new technologies.
He started his career in 2008 as Full-Stack Developer, and then followed the management path, firstly as Team Leader, afterwards as Scrum Master, and currently as Project Director.