addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Guelph, ON

Member since:

July 31, 2013

Please tell us about your dog (name, age, breed, colour, etc.)

Clara - 8yrs old, mutt, black and brown, sweetest dog ever! She is my fiance's dog, and she is now my second baby. Miley - 4yrs old, yorkie (some think morkie), grey/beige. She has been my angel for over 4 years now and I am so grateful.

What kinds of activities would you enjoy doing with your dog in a group setting?

I spoil my dogs daily with at least 30 min off leash dog walk and a couple other on leash walks. We love playing in fields, hiking, going to the cottage, swimming, snuggling up and are open to more adventures together.

How did you find us?

online meetup search


I just moved to Guelph from Toronto and I am so excited to go for more nature walks with my girls.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy