addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Looking for your village? We’ve got the preschool and under (first time parents are completely welcome!) set, and need a bit of a support structure.  Who doesn't need a bit of support after a whole day of speaking toddler? Come visit and let the kids have fun!  After all, it takes a village.


We're 37 Guiding Stars

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knitting Circle

    3 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    Fun days: Salt dough ornaments

    4 Guiding Stars attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    Winter Solstice Festival at Althouse Arboretum

    3 Guiding Stars attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00 AM

    Fun days: Lets Bake!

    2 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Movie Night

    1 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting Circle

    1 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Movie Night

    1 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting Circle

    1 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    Fun days: NEEDS HOST!

    0 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Movie Night

    1 Guiding Stars attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knitting Circle

    1 Guiding Stars attending
 
Founded Mar 2, 2016
  • Guiding Stars 37
  • Upcoming Meetups 25
  • Past Meetups 100

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Vanessa, Melissa Dorshimer
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy