addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Please join us in an exploration of the gifts of the human heart. Through guided meditation, you will discover peace, compassion, holiness and so much more. If you have had difficulty meditating in the past, Heart Meditation may surprise you. Even if you have been meditating for years, you may discover gifts that have yet to be opened.

We're 191 Meditators

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, January 23, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    An Exploration of Meditation

    1 Meditators attending
 
Founded Apr 25, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Carla Gorsky
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy