addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Herts and Beds IVC (Inter-Varsity Club) is a club with around 100 members, dedicated to providing a wide range of social, leisure, sports and cultural events. It is part of a national network of social events clubs and is open to singles and couples. Typical members are aged in their 40's or 50's. Events such as walks, meals out, theatre trips, games evenings, quizzes, sports such as tennis and badminton are held regularly in Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire and are generally small informal gatherings of around 6 - 10 people, so you really get the chance to make new friends.

Please take a look at our website www.hertsbedsivc.co.uk

If you like the look of what we do please join our Meetup group, or contact the Prospective Members Officer as shown on our website.

We're 80 Prospective Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    4 Prospective Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 8:30 PM

    Saint Albans Club Night

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    West Herts Club Night - New and Prospective members memberswelcome

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:30 PM

    Saint Albans Club Night

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:45 PM

    Friday Folk Dancing

    1 Prospective Members attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    Tennis at Welwyn Garden City

    2 Prospective Members attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 8:00 PM

    West Herts Club Night - New and Prospective members memberswelcome

    1 Prospective Members attending
 
Founded Aug 5, 2014

Organizers:

Daniel L, Mike, Stella
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy