addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Washington, DC

Member since:

May 6, 2012

What is your level of fishing expertise? Tell us about your experience.

I was introduced to fishing by my mother when I was 4 years old and I absolutely love it. I bought my first boat in 2002. I try to go as often as possible, especially when the weather is good. In addition to fishing, I also love crabbing. I've fished from boats (chartered and personally owned), bridges, shores, banks, piers, and docks. If there's a body of water with fish in it, I want to catch it.

What type of fishing do you prefer?

Salt water fishing is my favorite but I've recently found love for bass fishing. Some of the best bass fishing can be found right here in my back yard at Smallwood State Park. I plan to do an equal share of freshwater fishing as well this year.


Hello, my name is Wanda. I'm 41 years old and I'm originally from PG County currently residing in Charles County.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy