addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Pearland, TX

Member since:

March 9, 2014

What's your dog's name and how old are they? What breed or mix are they? (We're not picky, just curious!)

Yuki is around 9 months old. He is a cream Shiba Inu

What area of Houston do you and your dog live in?

We live in 4 corners currently and we got Yuki from Arkansas from a breeder

What is your dog's favorite activity? (Dog parks, dog sports, hiking, etc.)

He loves to do it all!!! Run, play, sleep, chew things, and anything else that peaks his interest

Which are you and your dog's favorite Dog Parks? Do you visit the large or the small dog part of the parks? Favorite Dog-Friendly taverns, restaurants and/or establishments?

We attend a Shiba meet up group at Milly Bush every Sunday. We stay in the large dog park bc he loves to run with any dog that will run with him

Are there any special considerations which Members need to be aware of when socializing with Your Dog?



My name is Rachel and my husband is Jason. We recently moved to houston back in Aug 2013 from Virginia

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy