addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cookie Exchange at Sally's house

  • Sally Parker's home

    8614 Meadowsweet Court, Columbia, MD (map)

    39.212971 -76.813835

  • I propose a cookie exchange for the holidays. Everyone bring at least 2 dozen cookies (homemade or bought) along with the recipe (if possible) to my home. I will provide a light lunch (TBD) for all. We're limiting the number of attendees to 20. If you have any suggestions for this meetup, please post them in the discussion group!

Join or login to comment.

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

10 going

  • Joyce W.

    I recently retired and am looking for social activities during the weekdays. This... more

  • Jeri W.

    I am new to the Odenton area. Recently moved from PA. ... more

  • BeBe S. B

    33 and only lived in MD for little while. I work from home doing computer programming etc and... more

  • Bonnie

    Looking to expand my social circle and a daytime group sounds wonderful. Raised... more

  • Carolyn
    Organizer

    I have two high school boys who attend Centennial. I run an ebay business from home. Moved to... more

  • Margaret

    Hi, I'm Margaret

  • Ellen

    Hi, I'm Ellen. I'm looking to meet some new friends... more

  • Sally R P.

    I retired after being a software engineer for 40 years in June 2013. I want to spend some of my... more

4 not going

(See all)
  • Brenda

    My name is Brenda. I'm married. We have two fur babies (cats).... more

  • Nancy B.

    50-something lady with nearly grown children. I work part-time and would like to find some new... more

  • Miriam S.

    Hi, I'm Mimi and I live in Hanover, MD. I am looking to meet new ... more

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy