What we're about

“This is a group for anyone working or interested in learning/Working/Discussing Front-end technologies like Sencha Ext JS, JavaScript etc. All skill levels are welcome. I started this group to meet other Front-end developers. Looking forward to exploring the knowledge and opprtunities with everybody.”

Upcoming events (1)

Webinar - Design Thinking: What and How?

Needs a location

Design Thinking: What and How? Agenda What is Design Thinking? Why Is Design Thinking important? The stages of Design Thinking Date: Thursday, 30th May, 2019 Time: 9:00 PM (IST) 4:30 PM (CET) 8:30 AM (PDT) Duration: 60 min Register @ https://walkingtree.tech/webinar-registration/

Past events (5)

Webinar – DevOps Best Practices in Microservices

Needs a location

Photos (10)