addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Hometown: Perth

Member since:

March 23, 2013

Lets get to know you... Tell us about yourself

I'm very creative when I have time I love to paint, make artsy stuff and lately been trying new things that I haven't thought about before or have been to scared too! Love to meet some new people and come right out of my shell

If you didn't have to worry about money what would you do with your time?

I'll be sure to have a think and get back to you :)

Suggest a meet up?

Beach, boat, camping , fishing.. Drinks


Hey I'm tneil and 22... I've never done this before so hoping to come out of my shell and meet some great people :)


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy