What we're about

Notaries & Signing Agents…Neophytes to Pros

Impartial Authenticators is a resource, not a competition, for connecting with other notary publics & signing agents for camaraderie, to share knowledge, discuss experiences, and provide informational tools and training-related services.

MISSION

Build a local network with national & international possibilities

Discuss the changing notary landscape involving governing laws, protection, training, technology, and business strategies

Learn tips to perform notary and signing duties more efficiently while ensuring compliance to the laws.

ETIQUETTE

No Solicitations!

Disclaimer: All information provided is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal, tax, accounting, investment or other professional advice. Consult professional advisors prior to acting on any of the information to ensure due diligence.

Upcoming events (1)

Calculate & Know Your Costs

Needs a location

Calculate & Know Your Costs:
- Are you Profiting, Breaking-Even, or Losing?
- How many monthly notary acts/signings do you need to cover your monthly costs?

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5828494873?pwd=b0w3V2c5aE56L3hwS3M0ejdCaWN2dz09

Meeting ID:[masked]
Password provided upon RSVP

May 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM (MST/AZ)
9:00 AM (Pacific)
10:00 AM (Mountain)
11:00 AM (Central)
12:00 PM (Eastern)

Disclaimer: All information provided is for informational purposes only and does not constitute legal, tax, accounting, investment, or other professional advice. Consult professional advisors prior to acting on any of the information to ensure due diligence.

Past events (20)

RON - Remote Online Notary

Needs a location

Photos (27)