What we're about

https://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/a/c/f/a/event_183464282.jpeg Anyone is WELCOME!

20-30-40 somethings in South Florida

...more the merrier

One thing we ask... :)

Please be ready to share your image.

Profile picture A MUST.

If you are here to make friends and be part of our group, you have to let us see who you are, just like you're able to see everyone else... :)

We're all here to make friends and have fun :) so please, don't hide behind flower/animal pictures, no one here to judge you.

We are all FUN bunch of pips!

Thank you for your understanding... :)

Get ready to have fun!

Outdoor Lovers and Travel Lovers (https://outdoor-lovers-and-travel-lovers.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路Social Entrepreneurs (https://social-entrepreneurs.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Fun Times (https://fun-times.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 New In Town (https://newintown.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Singles (https://singles.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Night Life (https://nightlife.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Just Plain Fun (https://just-plain-fun.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Meeting New People (https://meeting-new-people.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Socializing (https://socializing.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路Dancing (https://dancing.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Entertainment (https://entertainment.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Business and Social Networking (https://business-and-social-networking.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Dating and Relationships (https://dating-and-relationships.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Social Gatherings (https://social-gatherings.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路Social Innovation (https://social-innovation.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/)Live Music (https://livemusic.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Women's Social (https://women.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Social Networking (https://socialnetwork.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Make New Friends (https://make-new-friends.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Dining Out (https://diningout.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Singles (https://singles.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Newly Single (https://newlysingle.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Wine (https://wine.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路Sociale (https://social.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Meeting New People (https://meeting-new-people.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Dating and Relationships (https://dating-and-relationships.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Night Life (https://nightlife.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路 Friends (https://friends.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) 路

Upcoming events (1)

馃彇馃尨 Barbecue on the Beach for Independence Weekend! 馃彇馃尨

What better way to celebrate our nation's independence than a good old fashioned barbecue on the beach?! We'll be at North Shore Open Space Park right inside the 81st street entrance all the way to the back by the beach. We're gonna have some music, barbecue, sports, and of course the best crowd in all of south Florida! We'll start at noon and collapse into the beach during the night. See you all there!

Location: It will be held at North Shore park located at 81st and Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL. LOOK FOR MY RED HAIR! WE'LL BE INSIDE THE 81st Street Entrance. Go through the 81st gate and go straight to the back of the park by the beach. If you can't locate us please text me at[masked]

Parking: There is plenty of parking alongside the park on Collins Avenue or there is also a public parking area across 81st street.

EVERYONE BE KIND AND BRING ENOUGH FOOD AND DRINK FOR YOURSELVES! DO NOT TAKE THINGS FROM OTHER PEOPLE'S COOLERS WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION. IT'S DISRESPECTFUL AND JUST NOT COOL. DON'T ASSUME IT'S A FREE FOR ALL. IF YOU WANT TO COOKOUT THEN PLEASE COOK YOUR OWN FOOD SO NO ONE IN PARTICULAR IS AT THE GRILL THE WHOLE TIME WORKING. AS I SAY BYOB!! (hint hint you get it)

If anyone has any of these items listed below to contribute to the party it would be greatly appreciated! We will also set up some beer pong. Please add a comment so we can coordinate.
Canopy Tents
Any type of games to play like football, kickball, etc.
Any types of food that you would like to bbq or offer
A personal cooler/backpack
Beach chair

I look forward to seeing everyone. Until then take it easy and enjoy yourself!

Cheers,
John

Past events (478)

Noite da Dipanda

Needs a location

Photos (1,744)