What we're about

http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/a/c/f/a/event_183464282.jpeg Anyone is WELCOME!

20-30-40 somethings in South Florida

...more the merrier

One thing we ask... :)

Please be ready to share your image.

Profile picture A MUST.

If you are here to make friends and be part of our group, you have to let us see who you are, just like you're able to see everyone else... :)

We're all here to make friends and have fun :) so please, don't hide behind flower/animal pictures, no one here to judge you.

We are all FUN bunch of pips!

Thank you for your understanding... :)

Get ready to have fun!

Outdoor Lovers and Travel Lovers (http://outdoor-lovers-and-travel-lovers.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) ·Social Entrepreneurs (http://social-entrepreneurs.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Fun Times (http://fun-times.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · New In Town (http://newintown.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Singles (http://singles.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Night Life (http://nightlife.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Just Plain Fun (http://just-plain-fun.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Meeting New People (http://meeting-new-people.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Socializing (http://socializing.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) ·Dancing (http://dancing.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Entertainment (http://entertainment.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Business and Social Networking (http://business-and-social-networking.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Dating and Relationships (http://dating-and-relationships.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Social Gatherings (http://social-gatherings.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) ·Social Innovation (http://social-innovation.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/)Live Music (http://livemusic.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Women's Social (http://women.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Social Networking (http://socialnetwork.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Make New Friends (http://make-new-friends.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Dining Out (http://diningout.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Singles (http://singles.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Newly Single (http://newlysingle.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Wine (http://wine.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) ·Sociale (http://social.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Meeting New People (http://meeting-new-people.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Dating and Relationships (http://dating-and-relationships.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Night Life (http://nightlife.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) · Friends (http://friends.meetup.com/cities/us/33020/) ·

Members (2,658)

Photos (1,734)