addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Weekly get-together of yarnheads to knit and crochet (or cross-stitch, loom knit/weave - whatever portable craft you care to indulge in) for a couple of hours after work. We can also be found on ravelry.com in Groups, under the same title (Inner Loop Stitch 'n Bitch). 

We're 186 Stitch 'n Bitchers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    4 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    2 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    2 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    2 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    2 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Let's get our fiber on!

    1 Stitch 'n Bitchers attending
 
Founded Mar 15, 2016
  • Stitch 'n Bitchers 186
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 38

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Harriet
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy