addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jay s.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

September 17, 2010

What are your expectations from the group?

having fun outdoor/indoor activities and making new friends!

Tell us something about yourself.

I'm from Korea!

We are constantly looking for ideas for discussion topics. Do you have any suggestions?

I'll think about it!;;l

What type of events/activities you will be interested in?

I'll be interested in some thrilling activities, outdoor activities,,,, every funny or unusual activities are welcome!

Introduction

HI I'm Jay. I'm 21 years old male. I am a visiting student. I'm interested in many things. I like classical music, and jazz music. So, I occasionally go to concert hall. I also like watching sports and exercising. I am easy to get along with=)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy