addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Aga S.



Member since:

April 1, 2013

Where are you from originally?

Born and raised in Poland, last 3 years in Germany, in between a few months in Switzerland.Since January 2013 I live in Amsterdam.

What's your favourite food?

mediterrean, japanese

What do you like cooking?

I am trying verything what I find interresting :-)Soups are my obsession ;-)

Do you speak Italian?

Si, ho studiato italiano al liceo e dopo durante lo studio.Adesso parlo italiani anche nel lavoro.


Hi, I love food and italian language.Looking forward to meet you guys!


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy