addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a recreational and social volleyball group. We encourage everyone to improve their game by practicing bumping, setting, and hitting.  We strive to play competitive games while maintaining a great social atmosphere.  You will love this great group of volleyball enthusiasts!  Come on out! Hit the courts!!!

Dues are only $40 for the whole year!  All surplus funds will go the the Jacksonville Humane Society! We are proud to support such a great organization!

We're 170 Diggers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday Evening Sand Volleyball

    11 Diggers attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 11:00 AM

    Freaky Friday Morning Volleyball Rendezvous

    7 Diggers attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:00 AM

    4s sand volleyball

    6 Diggers attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday Volleyball

    1 Diggers attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:00 AM

    Volleyball Addicts Tuesday Morning Fix

    4 Diggers attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday Evening Sand Volleyball

    4 Diggers attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 11:00 AM

    Freaky Friday Morning Volleyball Rendezvous

    2 Diggers attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:00 AM

    4s sand volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday Volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Volleyball Addicts Tuesday Morning Fix

    1 Diggers attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday Evening Sand Volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 11:00 AM

    Freaky Friday Morning Volleyball Rendezvous

    1 Diggers attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 9:00 AM

    4s sand volleyball

    2 Diggers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 2:00 PM

    Sunday Volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 11:00 AM

    Volleyball Addicts Tuesday Morning Fix

    1 Diggers attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Thursday Evening Sand Volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 11:00 AM

    Freaky Friday Morning Volleyball Rendezvous

    1 Diggers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 9:00 AM

    4s sand volleyball

    2 Diggers attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 2:00 PM

    Sunday Volleyball

    3 Diggers attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 11:00 AM

    Volleyball Addicts Tuesday Morning Fix

    1 Diggers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Jacksonville Volleyball Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 1, 2010

Organizer:

Bill Roland
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$40.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Contribute to the Jacksonville Humane Society and/or Jax Parks and Recreation

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy