addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dattatraya D.

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

September 17, 2013

How old are you?

29

What is your occupation? Please describe as much as possible.

I work in hotel front office department and changing my career into photography so learning now.

Do you speak a second language? Cantonese, Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish or Others, please specify!

I do ... As I'm Indian ... I speak my mother tongue "Marathi" and our national language "Hindi" would love to learn new languages too.

What are your top three goals for next 5 years? A) Marriage, B) Own a house, C) Have some children, D) Maintain a better health, E) Expand your business, F) Pay LESS TAX and build HUGE WEALTH

1) financial stability 2) own a house 3) marriage

What kinds of activities do you prefer more? Movies, walking, etc...

Movies, walk, photography, drinks, any thing in my free time ... Something new and fu

Introduction

I been in Vancouver for last 4 years. Looking to meet new people, make new friends. I am single or more like I can say I'm complicated. ;-)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy