addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kord C.

Location:

Kalaheo, HI
Hometown: El Reno, OK

Member since:

April 20, 2013

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

Sailing, flying, exploring, hiking, backpacking, skydiving, spearfishing.

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

Any of my interests or anything that sounds interesting that I may not have done or experienced yet.

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

Kalaheo. I live here.

Please provide an email address.

[masked]

Leaving a contact number is optional.

[masked]

Introduction

Howdy everyone! My name is Kord. I moved here from California and I am originally from Oklahoma. I moved here for work. I am a tour pilot for one of the local helicopter tour companies. Looking to meet new friends and enjoy my new home.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy