addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dasha C.

Location:

Oakland, CA
Hometown: Oakland

Member since:

May 7, 2013

What are your outdoor interests? / Favorite things to do outside ?

Hiking and swimming. I never done enough tree climbing as a little person and now trying take the full joy in it. I love to climb in general. And, as truly Russian person, I love skying and just playing in the snow for hours.

What kind of activities would you be interested in doing with others you meet?

anything exciting, adventures and outdoors. Maybe something no involving too much preparation and finances. Hey, I am an artist and still generally poor. Also, I am in Kauai only for two weeks..

Where on Kauai will you be staying?

My gf and I are planning on camping or couchsurfing (if find people who want to host us) or both. we are coming on 21st of May and staying till 5th of June.

Please provide an email address.

[masked]

Leaving a contact number is optional.

[masked]

Introduction

I am a dancer, performer,thinker, biker, singer, writer, good-things-doer, and, the most important, very happy person who traveled a long way to end up in Bay Area, California but also ready to keep traveling when feel the wind changes


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy