addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kelowna Secular Sobriety is a non-religious, non-12-step, peer support group for those who want to get/stay sober or drug-free.

We're 71 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Kelowna SMART Recovery Group. NEW LOCATION!

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 16, 2013

Organizers:

Zena, Van Hill
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy