addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Petra S.


Kingston Upon Thames
Hometown: Hampton, Middlesex

Member since:

September 25, 2012

What sort of stuff are you interested in doing in the group?

Hi i'm Petra and i live in Hampton just down the road from Kingston. I am 31 and looking for new friends. I enjoy walking and wildlife, especially in Bushy park and the woodlands. I love day trips out, visiting old houses etc as I have a great love of History and can often be found stomping around Hampton Court gardens in all weathers! I love to bake and try new recipes all the time. I also enjoy reading and American TV shows (I should grow up really but I adore Pretty Little Liars and Gossip girl etc etc). I am looking for like minded and/or fun people to just chill out with and socialise with a right now I am Billy-no-mates!! :)) xxx


Hi I'm from Hampton down the road from Ktown and I am looking for new friends.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy