addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jackie K.

member 2013

Location:

Skelmanthorpe
Hometown: Huddersfield, GB

Member since:

April 4, 2013

Hi! Tell us something about yourself. What made you join this group?

I am a single mum, have a son of 23 who still lives with me. Im very hard working and want to go out and have some fun with single people. I am quite shy until I get to know people but totally different in a work environment.

What kind of event would you like to see arranged?

I love theatre and live music/bands - enjoy dancing. I also enjoy a meal out with a few drinks (beats having to cook all the time)

Introduction

Hi there! Im Jackie, work in Huddersfield - live in HD8 area. Looking to meet new people, make some new friends. I work hard and would like to play hard! (Pardon the pun). Hope to meet up with you soon


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy