addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Have you just recently graduated from college and want to meet other Young Libertarians, Conservatives, and/or Republicans in LA? Or are you a young professional in your 20s or 30s looking for a fun, like minded group of friends?

We have established this group solely for the purpose of creating a fun, social atmosphere in which conservatives can meet, discuss, and have a great time!

In addition to meeting new people, we are also interested in exploring new places & activities around town. We can’t wait to meet you over coffee, a good book, the big game, a day at the beach, or miniature golf. Bring your friends!

Email us if you have any questions.

See you there!

LAtitude Team

We're 452 LAtitude Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 17, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 7:30 PM

    Monday Night Lights!

    3 LAtitude Members attending
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:30 PM

    Thirsty Thursday-Happy Hour!

    2 LAtitude Members attending
 
Founded Jan 16, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Andrea, Courtenay, Joseph Moore, Melissa Praemonitus, rae, SMYR, Tim Crane, TomG
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy