addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kathy W.

Location:

Farmingdale, NY

Member since:

May 5, 2014

Tell us about your dog -- name, breed, and age

Dexter is a very handsome 1.5 year old male Black and Tan Doberman Pinscher. He weighs 110 lbs. He is very well socialized and trained. I hope to make him my service dog some day.

Tell us your favorite Long Island location for off-leash recreation.

I love to take him to Gardiner Manor Park in BayShore. I don't particularly care for dog parks as I don't trust other dogs to behave.

Tell us what other fun activitiess you enjoy with your dog.

Dex enjoys everything as long as he is with me

Introduction

Dex and I are the dynamic duo! Always together!

What Kathy W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Love the group! Very friendly people


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy