addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo


Event Manager


New Milford, NJ
Hometown: NJ

Member since:

September 28, 2008

Tell us about your dog -- name, breed, and age

Daisy Dukes is a 1.5 yr old Yorkie-Poo and Indiana Jones is her big 1 year old baby brother who is a Yorkie.

Tell us your favorite Long Island location for off-leash recreation.

We have a few but mostly the fenced in backyards of the Yorkie Meetup Organizers or my own backyard. We also like West Hills & taking walks at Coindre Hall.

Tell us what other fun activitiess you enjoy with your dog.

Monthly Yorkie Meet-ups, Traveling together, Teaching/learning new tricks, Playing outside and socializing with other dogs.


We live in Long Island and are always on the look out for fun activities to do with our puppies. Socialization is key to a happy dog. :)

What ::Anais::Daisy::Indie::Brady:: is saying about this Meetup Group

To get involved with your community to help create areas where people can play & socialize with their dogs outdoors.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy