addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Fwd: Radio Interview, Sun., Oct. 21, 9 p.m. EDT, 8 p.m. CDT

From: bruce
Sent on: Sunday, October 14, 2012 4:01 PM


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Gary Johnson
Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012
Subject: Radio Interview, Sun., Oct. 21, 9 p.m. EDT, 8 p.m. CDT
To: [address removed]


Dear Bruce,
Thank you for agreeing to be a guest on "Live and Let Live" on Sunday night, October 21.
 
You will be on for one hour from 9 p.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Central Daylight Time) during the first hour of the two-hour program.
 
The program is live on the Logos Radio Network, also know as the Rule of Law Radio Network. It can be heard on http://www.logosradionetwork.com/ and on affiliate stations, including 90.1 FM in Austin. The episode will be archived on http://archive.logosradionetwork.com/category/live-and-let-live/ .
 
Call us at 512------- This is the "top secret" number for guests and not the number for the public to call in.
 
The public can call in at[masked]-1984.
 
Gary Johnson
512-

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy