addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Diane

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

September 17, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Hiking, shopping, sporting events, games, and hanging out with family and friends.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Right now I am flexible.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am currently a stay at home caregiver. Prior to that, I worked in Human Resources for many years. I am looking to start a new career.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I have a four-legged child....a Jack Russell/Pomeranian dog who is my joy!! :)

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Yes, I drink it on occasion.

Introduction

Hello! I moved to the Springs a year ago and am looking to find new friends!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy